Client Zone

2019 Copa América

14 June - 7 July 2019

The 2019 Copa América will be the 46th edition of the tournament organised by CONMEBOL, the South American soccer ruling body and will be hosted in Brazil.

The tournament sees 12 teams competing for the title across 5 host cities - Salvador, Rio de Janeiro, São Paulo, Belo Horizonte and Porto Alegre.

Apart from the ten CONMEBOL nations taking part - Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay and Venezula; there are also two guest teams, Japan and Qatar from the AFC. 


Our planned coverage 

Our experienced crews will be on the ground providing extensive news coverage, cleared for both broadcast and digital:

  • Between 4 - 8 news stories per day 
  • Previews of selected matches 
  • Post-match reaction from selected matches 
  • Coverage of the Champion's celebrations back home 

We also provided highlights of the group draw including pre and post event reaction. 


News coverage cleared across all devices